Menu

Greenfield Primary School

Welcome to Greenfield Primary School.

Star of the Week

Thursday 1st April 2021

We are so proud of how much your confidence has developed this week. Well done!

Friday 19th March

Friday 18th December 2020

Our superstar of the week for fantastic singing, using your words lots more in class and building on your confidence. We are so proud of you! Well done!

Friday 11th December 2020

This little girl is our superstar this week for working hard all week and doing amazing singing! Well done!

Friday 4th December 2020

For a fantastic little boy who has tried really hard all week and showed a passion for learning. Well done!

Friday 27th November 2020

Fantastic co-operation and negotiation skills this week. We are very proud of you. Well done!

Friday 20th November 2020

Fantastic behaviour, lovely manners and for trying really hard to share and take turns with your friends all week. Well done!

Friday 13th November 2020

This week the Star of the Week certificate was given to a fantastic little girl who has been trying so hard with her reading and writing and has even started to write some simple sentences. Well done!

Friday 6th November 2020

Well done for putting your hand up more in class to contribute and for building on your confidence. 

Friday 30th November 2020

Our Star of the Week for being such a kind and caring friend. Well done!

Friday 16th October 2020

Well done! Fantastic behaviour all week! What a superstar!

Friday 9th October 2020

Our Star of the Week for always working hard and for becoming more confident when talking to adults and in the classroom! Well done!

Friday 2nd October 2020

For having a big smile on your face all week and trying really hard. Well done!

Friday 25th September

Our Star of the Week for having a fantastic attitude towards learning. Well done!

Friday 18th September 2020

This week’s Star of the Week! He has settled extremely well in Reception, has been such a kind friend to everybody and has presented role model behaviour.

Miss Cassinelli and Mrs Devy are very proud! Well done! 

Top